KTZ-004 // Apollo Static - Flowers Of Despair (CD)

12 EUR
KTZ-004 // Apollo Static - Flowers Of Despair

limited 12" Vinyl or CD, released 27.01.2017

Apollos first Longplayer, Vinyl & CD come with download code for digital release. Limited to 300 copies each.

1. Whitewater
2. Falcon's Love
3. Flowers Of Despair
4. Evergreen
5. The Cat
6. Symmetry, Reduction
7. Sophisticated Heart
8. The Dog

Written and composed by: Apollo Static
Produced by: Walther Vollgas
Guitar on "Flowers Of Despair": Johannes Moldrickx
Sax on "The Cat": Jörn Kleinbrahm
Additional Vocals on "Whitewater": Paula Holzum
Artwork: Bich Roy

Mastered by Stefan Betke at Scape Mastering, Berlin.

Special thanks to Hannah, Johannes, Richard, André, Jonas, Harry and Ursel for your unconditional support.

Recorded with my own bare hands in Leipzig, October 2016.